Contact Us

If you have any questions about Netherlee Parish Church, want to visit us or would like more information on how to get more involved, please do not hesitate to contact us – we would love to hear from you!

For specific pastoral matters, and requests for visits, please contact the Minister directly.


Minister

Email Tom Nelson at minister@netherleechurch.org or phone on 0141 585 7502 or fill out the form below.

Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number

Subject

Your Message


Office

Email Elspeth Bennett at office@netherleechurch.org or phone on the number below or fill out the form below.

Phone (Office): (0141) 637 2503

Phone (Church): (0141) 637 9736

Note: Office Hours: Tues – Fri 8.30am – 11.30am

Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone No.

Subject

Your Message


Useful Contacts

Session Clark – John Montgomery –  sessionclerk@netherleechurch.org
Link Magazine – Anne Tennant – link@netherleechurch.org
Audio Visual Team – Neil & Peter – avteam@netherleechurch.org
Website Editor – Caroline MacVey – webeditor@netherleechurch.org
Website Manager – Greame Mackinnon – graeme@netherleechurch.org
Lunch Club – Niall Illingworth – lunchclub@netherleechurch.org or office@netherleehchurch.org
Choir Master – Steven Crawford – choir@netherleechurch.org
Sunday Club – Helen Illingworth – sundayclub@netherleechurch.org
Boys Brigade – David & Christine McGowan – bb@netherleechurch.org
Guides – Alison McKean – guides@netherleechurch.org
Scouts – Dorothy Hamilton – scouts@netherleechurch.org


Social Media

You can now keep in touch with the Netherlee Family Church community on Facebook, why not sign up and join us?

Facebook

Click Here


Church Address

Netherlee Parish Church

130 Ormonde Avenue

Netherlee

Glasgow, G44 3SL

Comments are closed